Securities and Exchange Commission Historical Society

Thanks to Donors

Gifts in Honor / In Memory

In 2017, the following individuals are remembered and honored by our donors:

Martin E. Lybecker

David M. Lynn

Harold M. Williams

Daniel L. and Angela C. Goelzer
Amy L. Goodman

James L. Akers, Jr.

Deborah E. Patton

Terry Quinn

Robert E. McLaughlin

David N. Reed and Norman M. Reed

Anne Reed

Mukul M. Gupta

Parveen P. Gupta

Alan Levenson and Neal McCoy

Robert H. Werbel

David Ferber

Michael Stewart

Jonathan Levin

Ezra G. Levin

Michael Stewart

Craig Stewart

Stanley Sporkin

Marc I. Steinberg

Carla Rosati

Andrew and Cathy Carron
Stacy P. Chittick

Peter J. Romeo

Ronald F. Hunt

James Cheek

David A. Katz

Permission for Use

The virtual museum and archive is copyrighted by the SEC Historical Society. The Society reserves the right to restrict access to or use of the museum by any user at any time.

Users are prohibited from sharing or downloading any material for publication or commercial purposes without written permission from the Executive Director. Requests for permission must be submitted by email and specify the material requested and for what purpose.

Material used with the Society's permission should be credited to: